Contacts

Tallinn Digital Summit is organised by the Government Office of Estonia.  In case of questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

General enquiries: info@digitalsummit.ee 

Address:
Government Office of Estonia
Rahukohtu 3, 15161 Tallinn, Estonia

Team

Annika Lipstal

Ms Annika Lipstal

Head of Tallinn Digital Summit
Government Office of Estonia

Tel: +372 524 7172
E-mail: annika.lipstal@riigikantselei.ee
Kkk 6135 2

Ms Maarja-Liisa Soe

Project Manager for Tallinn Digital Summit
Government Office of Estonia

Tel: +372 5554 5709
E-mail: maarja-liisa.soe@riigikantselei.ee
Kaevats22

Mr Marten Kaevats

National Digital Advisor
Government Office of Estonia

Tel: +372 5624 2603
E-mail: marten.kaevats@riigikantselei.ee
Uko Urb2

Mr Uko Urb

Head of Communications

Tel: +372 56456728
E-mail: uko@digitalsummit.ee
Elo Aun

Ms Elo Aun

Delegations and Speakers communication

Tel: +372 53402186
E-mail: elo@digitalsummit.ee
Kristiina Sika 2

Ms Kristiina Sika

Head of Protocol

Tel: +372 56221103
E-mail: kristiina.sika@riigikantselei.ee